top of page

Dr. Justin Wade
Dr. Julia Strong, CRNP
Leslie Fox, CRNP
Tracy Hulseman, CRNP

Amanda Russell, LCSW-C 
Amy Thomas, LCPC
Brittany Marshall, LCPC
Christina Acree, LCSW-C
Dee Hanna, LCSW-C

Dominique Navarro, LCPC
Donna Dunlap, LCPC
Jay Siegman, LCSW-C
Jen Short, LCSW-C
Karen Siegman, LCSW-C
Shanez Jenkins, LCSW-C
Walaneh Labala, LCSW-C


 Administrative Staff
Diana Hudson
Earleen Lozen

Katelyn Cheers
Lisa Wielgosz, Supervisor
Robin Jones, Supervisor


bottom of page